TOOLS AND POSTERS

From decades of working in the field of prognosis, I have developed various astrological tools. One of these tools is the mapping of the equinox of a year with a local circle for a simple determination of the correspondence of longitude and zodiac degrees for axes and planets.

This makes it possible to follow the course of the year in the horoscope. In my webinars I have explained the application of other possibilities, which allow accurate statements without digital technology, with pencil and paper. For most of the statements you don't need computer programs, but a sound basis and the experienced handling of the astrological interpretation.

Äquinoktium 2020

REQUIREMENTS

In the various online courses and webinars I have explained the basics and applications. These special techniques are a prerequisite to be able to calculate and interpret with the poster. You can find the video recordings of the courses in my online academy:

Poster Äquinoktium 2020

But of course the poster is also a wonderful piece art on the wall, even if you don't want to use it only for calculations.

The poster is printed on both sides. On the back you will find the illustration of an astrological calculating disc from the work "Astrologiae Nova Methodus" from 1654. Use it later as a poster!


ORDER NOW

The poster is available in DIN-A1 and DIN-A2 format.

Poster Equinox 2020 - order now!

HILFSMITTEL UND POSTER

Aus der jahrzehntelangen Tätigkeit im Bereich der Prognose, habe ich verschiedene, astrologische Hilfsmittel entwickelt. Eines dieser Hilfsmittel ist die Abbildung des Äquinoktiums eines Jahres mit einem Ortskreis für eine einfacher Ermittlung der Entsprechungen von Längen- und Tierkreisgraden für Achsen und Planeten.

Das erlaubt den Verlauf des Jahres am Horoskop zu verfolgen. In meinen Webinaren habe ich die Anwendung weitere Möglichkeiten erläutert, die ohne digitale Technik, mit Bleistift und Papier, treffsichere Aussagen ermöglichen. Man benötigt für die meisten Aussagen keine Computerprogramme, sondern eine fundierte Grundlage und den routinierten Umgang mit der astrologischen Deutung.

Äquinoktium 2020

VORAUSSETZUNGEN

In den verschiedenen Online-Kursen und Webinaren habe ich die Grundlagen und Anwendungen erläutert. Diese speziellen Techniken sind eine Voraussetzung, um mit dem Poster rechnen und Deuten zu können. Die Videoaufzeichnungen der Kurse findne Sie in meiner Online-Akademie:

Poster Äquinoktium 2020

Natürlich ist das Poster auch ein wunderbares Schmuckstück an der Wand, auch wenn man es nicht für Berechnungen verwenden will.

Das Poster ist doppelseitig bedruckt. Auf der Rückseite finden Sie die Abbildung einer astrologischen Rechenscheibe aus dem Werk „Astrologiae Nova Methodus“ von 1654. Nutzen Sie es später als Poster!

BESTELLUNG

Das Poster gibt es im Format DIN-A1 und DIN-A2.

Poster Äquinoktium 2020: Flyer

Poster Äquinoktium 2020: Bestellformular